Sort:  

thanks and how do I check out somee?

If you just click the profile link I posted in the earlier comments it will take you straight to Somee, once there just sign up for your account, it is 100% free and unlike Steemit you don't have to wait for the account to get verified. It is immediate and NO FLAGGING feature...I really like that. After you create your account download the app from your app store and make sure to set the app to post to the blockchain, thats how you get rewarded

I have grown to really like all of the decentralized social media platforms! No ads, privacy protected, get rewarded for good content. You're treated like a person not a product, like Google and Facebook have proven to do! I hope you enjoy them like I do! Again if you decide to join, I will help you get set up and help with stuff you might not understand or whatever!😁

There you go! Once you join we will be associated, I can help you get started and upvote your posts to supercharge your earnings!🤑❤