Were You Affected by Bitconnect's Ponzi Scheme? (Class Action)

Hey Everyone,

I wanted to share this link to a law firm that is involved with the class action lawsuit against Bitconnect. If you were invested in bitconnect, and lost your investment as well, I would highly recommend contacting Silver Miller Law to join the Class Action against Bitconnect. The link is posted at the bottom of this post so that you can check them out, and get a feel for who they are, and get more information.

"BitConnect, Monkey Capital, and Tezos investors concerned about their investments are urged to contact Silver Miller at 954-516-6000 or [email protected]. If you are concerned that your investment in an ICO or your holdings at any cryptocurrency exchange are in jeopardy, or you fear that you have been defrauded, please fill out the Confidential Free Consultation form on this page for a no-cost, no-obligation consultation to discuss your legal rights." This information is located on the page I provided the link for.

When visiting their page, there is also a short form that you can fill out to get a free consultation. I am not one to try to get involved in stuff like this, but I think Bitconnect has done so many people wrong , and has even ruined so many people's financial status.

Although I had a "too good to be true" hunch that this was going to be a scam, I still ended up investing. Luckily I did an amount that would not devastate me financially, but still enough to frustrate me that I got scammed. Since I know I am not alone, I figured I would share this information with you all so hopefully we all can get justice.

And before people start saying that I was dumb for even investing in it to begin with, I know, we know, but still this is messed up and should have consequences.

Thanks for reading. Good luck!

https://www.silvermillerlaw.com/current-investigations/bitconnect/

Sort:  

Everyone should think before investing, don't let greed get the best of you. No one got money back from a class action lawsuit, it's too late the money has already spent.

Congratulations @chadderboxx! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @chadderboxx! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @chadderboxx! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!