The Bitcoin Faucet Challenge

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Hey everybody outhere in the Cyberspace!!!

I am into Cryptocurrencies since 2013 and like most who hodl since then, i made a few bucks out of it but still my Lambo isnt in sight.;-)

And like most who are interested in BTC i stumbled into Faucets and their promise to earn some free BTC`s. From my experience most of em are scam and not worth your time looking at em but i found one thats working and most important, it is paying out your earnings.

rsz_fbpic.png

So today i started my own challenge, i want to make 1 BTC playing Multiply Bitcoin Game on the site. You can claim a faucet every hour where you get a small amount of BTC depending on the BTC price. At the moment this is 0.00000020 BTC. You can wagger this amount in a simple high/low game and by this multiply your BTC. I realised if i only used the Faucet it will take a long time to reach the goal. So i invested 0.005 BTC to have a smoother start and back my betting up.

I am not gonna explain the whole Game and how it works, so if you wanna know more or start yourself with it, feel free to use the reflink in the picture above.

My strategy, if you wanna call it so, is me always betting 0.00000001 BTC on high as long as i get a streak and then betting a bigger amount on the opposite, covering the losses and make a small profit. That for i needed a little BTC as a backup, cause sometimes your feeling of when a streak ends is abolutly wrong and you lose. In this case i double the amount i spent before untill i win. Once again, i know thats not the most brilliant strategy but i works out so far.

I managed to bring my balance up to 0.00511172 BTC on the first day
Balance.JPG
I will keep track of the progress and post it here regularly

So lets see if i can reach my goal of 1 BTC and if so, how long it will take.

Start: 0.00500000 BTC
day 1: 0.00511172 BTC (+ 0.00011172 BTC)
day 3: 0.00530528 BTC (+0.00019356 BTC)
day 5: 0.00600330 BTC (+0.00069472 BTC)