You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coinbase acquires Earn.com as it attempts to become the Google of the Cryptocurrency Industry

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

This is awesome news for the world of crypto seeing real partnerships that make sense and benefit the industry as a whole! I’ve been a eel fan of earn.com and I think it has plenty of potential as a marketing tool I just hope the partnership sees them get the funds they need to push the project to the next level

Sort:  

My thoughts as well. Plus the increased cash flow should help Coinbase eventually build better platforms with cheaper fees. I hope.

I didn’t even think of it the other way but yeah that’s a good point! Building a cryptobased ecosystem that increases the frequency and flow of transactions I’ll really help people get used to using the tech, increase usage volumes and make it more practical and not just for holdn