Cryptocurrency on a Downfall!! 🔥🔥🔥

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Often times we invest money in projects that have the potential to be more than where they are and bitcoin is struggling to gain momentum to go higher. At this point, the “Market Cap” is very low, and is around $243 Billion with the potential to go even lower.

D76F180C-72A2-4986-AE6F-A3B7AF4411A2.jpeg

A lot of people have mixed emotions. Some are terrified and are selling at a loss, while others are buying on the dip. What is your perspective in all of this? Are you “holding” or “selling” because of your frustration?

Sort:  

Buy high sell low, thats the best strategy.

Gotcha! I’m curious, what are your top 3 coins or tokens that your invested in?

Ethereum, EOS and Omise

Those are good projects!

Hi @cherish-humanity
Excellent article. I subscribed to your blog. I will follow your news.
I will be grateful if you subscribe to my blog @user2627
Good luck to you!