FREE AIRDROPS 🎁 88 EDU, 68 IOST, 20 GSC & 5 NKC token | only 60 seconds to claim πŸ’―πŸ†“

in #cryptocurrency β€’ 6 years ago

airdrop_egni (1).jpg

It's airdrop time again! It took me only 60 seconds to claim them. No KYC or stuff like that needed.

EDUC (EDU) / GopStop (GSC) / Nework (NKC)

88 free token / 20 free token / 5 free token

  1. Enter your Ethereum address
  2. Join the Telegram group
  3. Enter the code (looks like /f0034C9A or /code hpq43sxTQuat) in the group chat
  4. You can leave the group

Get free EDU token*

Get free GSC token*

Get free NKC token* - press EN on the upper right

IOStoken (IOST)

68 free token (worth about $0,09 each)

  1. Enter your Ethereum address
  2. Retweet
  3. Follow

Get free IOST token*


*Personal referral link included, cut the end of the link if you wish to sign up normally (no difference for you). Thanks in advance if you use it :)


chkoenig Avatar steemit.com

Hello Steemit,
my name is Chris and I'm from Germany.
I study computer science and I love cryptocurrencies.
My goal is to deliver you well-researched articles.
Most of my content is bilingual πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡©πŸ‡ͺ

undrlvlcrypto.png upcmevents.png

upvote.png

Sort: Β 

So @chkoenig do you create a separate ether address or do you trust to give out an existing one?

I took my main address, because the address is public anyway and everyone can see it. But you are the only one which has access to it with your private key.

I hope that answered your question.

bandwith exceeded - sorry for the late answer

That’s awesome thanks πŸ™

My worry is always even though the transactions are public the physical address isn’t and once it’s put out somewhere who knows who might get a hold of it and attempt damage. Especially since Ether has already been compromised once. πŸ˜‰