Sort:  

Followed and upvoted. I'd love to see your progress. I was deciding between this and Civic and went with Civic instead. Good luck!

I wonder if I should get in now or wait for the hype to die down a bit.

Good question, I think it will not go down due to the reserves which keep the price at a minimum of the ICO price.

Thanks for the reply. I'll look into it and keep my hand on the trigger.

What exchange do bancor coins trade on?

currently some are on https://hitbtc.com/exchange/BNT-to-BTC but tomorrow should be crazy

better wait for good exchanges.

for sure. I got in on the pre presale so will put them on bittrex if I feel the need

I plan on hopping on and trading maybe 10% of my holdings just to take some profits if it is trading above ICO price, then long hold on the rest.

Cool approach. I have no idea where this is going... the team seems strong, till now really good answers on all that FUD out there.

Also we have a SAFE Net with the reserves?

I guess time will tell, but I am also willing to sell a bit to make profit but not under 30-50% profit.

Solid blog. I was about to post a similair post. The biggest group of uneducated investors in mankind get's a shot to determine the price of a crypto. It's an interesting world we live in. I found this great website: https://www.coincheckup.com Every single coin can be analysed here based on: the team, the product, advisors, community, the business and the business model and much more. On: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Bancor#analysis To watch Bancor Detailed report