1000 Followers

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

download.png

Today I have reached my second huge milestone, 1000 followers.

More followers brings more responsibility, I will do my best to keep bringing You interesting content.

As always, I will give You my honest view on different things and even if we disagree and I am wrong( of course that I am wrong many times), this will be how I see some things at current moment.

THANK YOU

Sort:  

Congratulations for achieving huge number of followers. Now I am also one of them from today.

Thank you!

Thank you @cicbar for your help.. 'really appreciate it :)

This is a well-deserved achievement. I'm watching how you support the newcomers. This is a great contribution to the community! Good luck to you!

Thanks :-) do good and good things gonna happen to you is my postulate...

It's true! I use this principle constantly)

Nice to hear that 😁 more people like this, happier world will be...

Now for 1500? :)

No 😁2000, 5000 then 10000 😁

congratulations dear brother

Thanks!

welcome dear brother

Congratulations @cicbar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Sretnih ti prvih 1000! :) I to baš na prvi dan proljeća... Steem on! :))

Hvala 😁

This is infact a rare distinction. I just crossed the double century. plz suggest some ways to increase the upvotes on my posts. I'm still struggling to get a few upvotes.

You have to use help of bots for easier start.

How can I identify bots and how to contact them? Though I'm on the discord and promote my posts there, but ifound that people follow and upvote posts of steemians having higher levels.Sometimes good posts are lost in the oblivion. Rubbish posts cross $1k.

Go to steembottracker.com and find bots that gonna give you upvotes. Some of them are @ebargains , @hottopic ...

thanks a lot @cicbar. That is why you have a huge fan following on steemit.

Congratulation @cicbar !!! I just surpassed 300. Let’s keep it growing!

Congratulations man, you totally deserved it. The amount of work and money you put into the platform is immense.

Thanks :-)

Many many congratulations to you..
Hard Work Pays You
👍👍👍 Best of Luck for your future 👍👍👍

Thanks!

welcome friend.. Long way to go.. many things to learn from you..

this is great to know about your followers and I also follow you for something good

Thank you 😁

my pleasure @cicbar

Thanks 😁

my pleasure @cicbar and even I want to tell you that there is my recent post with my twin brother which can feel you pleasure to see the twin steemian here on steem,

hope you must visit my twin brother

congrats for your great followers in your list and I AM One of them, thanks for sharing this post

Thanks!

my pleasure, by the way, where from you?

Serbia

what do you do, means student or employee?

Employee, doing many things...

employee of what,? and what sort of thing you do, can you tell me?

I am sure you will be able to account for 1000 of your followers.

Following you to the 1000 followers milestone. Keep up with the good work!

Wish you to reach 1.000.000 followers @cicbar 😎

Thanks 😁

Next step 10000 followers @cicbar :)
Congratulations.gifcong.gif]

Hopefully :-) Thanks

Good post my friend...

Congratulation for reaching 1000 follower. Never make them feel be ignored. Hehehehe. Weldonebbrother.

Thanks 😁

I have got beautiful gift. Thank you very much brother. Wish you always cheerful.

Thanks for this achievement.I am a new member here.I'm a proud flower of you.

Thanks!

Честитке @cicbar, само напред :)

Hvala :-)

Wow Congratulations for achieving huge number of followers. @cicbar

you did it.png

Thanks!

You are welcome :) @cicbar

Congratz!! Keep them coming !!!
STEEM ON!😊

Thanks 😁

I'm glad I'm following you! You have a good supply of the stuff! Really interesting to read! By the way, to make mistakes - it's okay! Good Luck To You!

Thank you!

Congrats, always love discussion with you!

Thanks mate :-)

Congratulation🙂 and I wish you will soon reach 2000 followers on short journey with this wonderful trading platform🙂
Keep steeming🙂

Thanks 😁

Congratulations on the 1,000 Milestone..... Followed.

Thanks 😁

I will always follow you, because you are a kind person, thank you for sharing @cicbar

Thanks :-)

Good post my friend 😊😊

Hello, congratulations for your significant number of followers, you deserve it for your selfless help. To work and give more of you. Successes

Thank you :-)

It is great achievement well done.I try to follow you......well done

Congratulation 1000 followers. I start with steemit week ago and i am totally newbie in cryptocurrency. Your content really help me.

Thanks 😁

Congrats sir. I would love to know you more for some knowledge.

Thanks!

I'm from Nigeria.I'm a student. What about you?

Congrats!

Looks like you made it just within half a year. And even more special, you only needed 458 posts. I already exceeded that number of posts largely. Love to read your story about how you build your Steemit account.

Thank you!

congratulations on the success has reached 1000 followers, hopefully with this success makes you become more spirit .. 👊👊👊

Thank you!

Wowwwwww amazing. I can imagine how I felt when I hit 300 followers... Not to talk of 1000??? Wow... So much joy. CONGRATULATIONS. We'll keep steeming and steem to the moon

Thank you 😁

You're welcome. I can so feel your joy. Lol

Congrats! I'm working on developing my own following now. Any tips?

Just be persistent and patient. Start is most difficult. If you bring good content, it will pay of for sure. You can use help from bots for easier start. I like your first articles and I am following you.Good luck :-)

thanks, much appreciated :)

Congratulations@cicbar. This is a great achievement. Keep on going up.

Thanks :-)

✌✌✌congratulations✌✌✌
I pray further in the future. best of luck

Hey @cicbar, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! :)

wow nice post i like it..i alltaime floow you..

Wow !! How do you uproot everyone?
You are a very good man
Love you a lot