You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT'S YOUR VIEW ON BOTS? Promotion tool or necessary evil? Let me share my personal view.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

No. Why would downvote somebody for using bots? This is free market and you can do whatever you want. I always only do Upvote if I like somebody's article or comment. I would downvote only if somebody is offensive...

Sort:  

I got downvoted twice for using bots and I was told that my content was not good enough to upvote it into trending page.

It's not only free market. It's wild world here and those who have loads of SP can shape this place to their own desires.

Im sure you've heard about flag wars. Flagging is using as a weapon on steemit. Unfortunatelly.

ps.
Would you mind sending me short email to [email protected]? I would lovef to be able to keep in touch and support each other on Steemit.
I wish there would be more advanced notification system developed by steemit.

No pressure of course :)

Cheers, Piotr

Some bot owners have their rules for users and maybe your post wasn't by their rules.

You can use busy.org or eSteem. They have many things better than Steemit.

Ive been thinking about trying busy.org, minds.com and medium.com

have you tried any of those?

ps.
you're very responsive which is absolutely great and steemit community surely will benefit by having you here.

if you would ever like to keep in touch and support each other closer, then drop me a message [email protected]. This will allow us to communicate easier.

No pressure of course,

Cheers, Piotr

No. Some my friends are using it and they like it but I am Steemit guy :-)