You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CryptoBridge - Decentralized Exchange With Native Staking Coin On BTS Network

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

You don't get fee split in of each and every traded cryptocurrency. Since 15 days ago you get your fee split in few most traded cryptocurrencies. All dust is converted to BTC. Exchange has potential but at moment you don't have mobile App, API, interface is bad, you can't trade many coins like NEO,ETH,XRP,EOS,IOTA...

Sort:  

It actually makes me more interested if they have started converting the 'dust'. I don't want fractional shares of a bunch of coins I have no intention of keeping. I'll have to look into this further, thanks for the info.

They did. All dust is paid in BTC as I know.

Thanks for the analysis, still very young I suppose.