SimplEOS - Simple and easy to use EOS wallet

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

file-g4J50x8HHe.png

EOS block producer EOS Rio @eosrio, developed super nice EOS wallet. I have discovered it yesterday and when I have figured out how it works, I have installed it immediately. I am long term Exodus https://www.exodus.io/ wallet user and I was delighted that SimplEOS has option for easy integration of your EOS from Exodus. With SiplEOS you can easily control your EOS token. You can transfer or receive EOS tokens, stake/unstake EOS tokens, vote for block producers and receive all airdrops that is gonna happen on EOS ecosystem. Practically SimplEOS has all what EOS holders need.

Detailed explanation of SimplEOS wallet and where you can download it, you can find here: https://steemit.com/eos/@eosrio/introducing-simpleos-a-desktop-wallet-voting-interface-for-the-eos-ecosystem and here: https://steemit.com/eos/@eosrio/simpleos-new-release-now-with-stake-unstaking

I believe that EOS will be leading platform for DApps and development of EOS is going in right direction. I wanna thank EOS Rio block producer for making such user friendly wallet and of course I have voted for them on EOS :-). You guys did great job!

Regards,

Sort:  

Upvoted ($0.12) and resteemed by @investorsclub

Join the Investors Club if you are interested in investing.

Thank you, I've been looking for a good wallet and it made me very confused XD, nice post

I like this wallet too. Does anyone know how to make a 12 word backup phrase from it though? I tried using Bitfinex to exchange some EOS into Bitcoin, but they said that EOS deposits weren't available yet. Are there any exchanges which allow you to trade FROM EOS INTO Bitcoin yet?

Kraken today started EOS trading.

I agree with you .. Eos has good potential to be one of the biggest coin. And so many positive news is coming for crypto. south Korean government is planing to regulate the cryptocurrency and once they start to regulate, people will invest more because regulation will make it more legit.

True. We need regulation for next leg up in crypto.

Hey really nice Comment. I am giving you upvote for the same please check out my latest blog on bitcoin manipulation Click here. please follow me with respect to that I will follow you back and give you upvote on your every post.

What will you say about ripple even this coin also got potential and currently more than 150+ bank are using Xrapid along with XRP which burns with each transaction.

Simple and easy to use EOS will attract many user. Yes EOS Dapp is going good. Thanks for sharing @cicbar

You welcome :-)

I really like simpleEOS it's so simple to use and offers lots of features at this early stage.

Agree. It reminds me a lot on Exodus wallet...

Yes, you are right EOS definitely grow up.

Hey really nice Post. I am giving you upvote for the same please check out my latest blog on bitcoin manipulation Click here. please follow me with respect to that I will follow you back and give you upvote on your every post.

Is EOS wallet hack proof

If you keep your private keys safe, then you will have no problem. You should do your own research.

Right in time, @cicbar. I’m preparing to invest some SBD into EOS very soon :)

I did that already 😀

Thanks for the review,I kinda have been waiting to see how people liked it!
I like the fact that it will support air drops.

You welcome 😀