You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breaking: PIVX Crypto launches Mobile Wallet in the last day. Today they started a free PIVX Giveaway. Details in post!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

It took DASH so long to get approved for Iphones, Jaxx had to remove functionality for a while to even get on Iphone while Dash and Apple dealt with whatever compliance issue they had. I don't even remember what the problem was anymore. It's curious that PivX is also launching Android only first. Hmmmmm.

Sort:  

Yes, I remember that --- it has always seemed to me apple is just hard to deal with.

I would rather never have anything launch until it is really ready and reliable but the MVP philsophy is present in Crypto -- Minimum Viable Product.

I just think it is sloppy to release stuff that is maybe only 70 or 90% tested etc but that is just me.

There's already enough issues in life to deal with.