Sort:  

We got Bitshares looking like Shitshares, Stratis looking like it got the itis, Ethereum looking like Diarrheum, STEEM looking like it was all a dream, and DASH getting burnt to ash, I'm just HODLing some LTC and waiting it out while I buy cheap STEEMs.

Well said. Actually in my latest WAYT series post a day or 2 ago, I pointed out LTC and ETC to people about solid sideways movement during extended bloodbath periods!

Now look at ETC today!! And LTC is up nicely/modestly also

DUDE, real news or fake news? I can't ever tell in the U.S. anymore...
http://www.cbc.ca/beta/news/canada/ottawa/brendan-richmond-coca-cola-out-for-a-rip-1.4200513

I just got a post up and am getting ready to head out with someone shortly but this is legit news.

I scanned the article, there are a lot of legit links and sources and you will be pleased to know of course, the CBC article/source is our taxpayer funded gov't owned propaganda lame stream news giant.


Kingston where the rapper is from is 2 hours dead E. of me on the highway.

It is also the town where the Tragically Hip epic band is from.

I had not seen the new video dealing with this, but you can be sure I will be watching it eh buddy??

Honestly, I likely know people connected to B Rich, not even kidding, I have never looked into it.

The 401 highway I just told you about is named in the first 1 mins of the video LOL.

This is amazing. A rap "cease and desist" letter.

It is great eh buddy??

Market Update report is out and edutaining as always. I am still finding my way making things less dry.

I am no blogger LOL