Good free Crypto Portfolio Trackers

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Some time ago I was looking for a website were I could track the performance of all the cryptocurrencies which I bought on several exchanges. I tried the site http://cointracking.info but unfortunately the free plan is too limited and paid plans are way too expensive.

So I looked for similar sites and went through a few articles to find candidates matching my criteria:

  • Free to use
  • Easy options for import like file upload or API support
  • Web-based (no Apps)

Since it took some time to find these sites, I want to share the best of them with you:

Currently all of them lack support for some exchanges I use and other functionalities I'd like to have, but at least they are free (at least currently).

Sort:  

WHY YOU HAVE DOWNVOTED MY POST CRAZY MENIAK FOOL DONKEY
WHAT WRONG DID I DO FOR YOU
DO YOU THINK THIS IS FACE BOOK YOU DISLIKE FREELY

WHEN YOU FLAG SOMEONE, HE KOOS MONEY AND HE LOOSE POWER AND HE LOOSE REPUTATION

DO NOT EVER NEVER DOWN VOTE ANY ONE ....

I AM FORECED TO DOWN VOTE YOU IN RETURN,. AND I WILL KEEP DOWN VOTING YOU TILL YOU REACH LEVEL ZERO

I PUT YOU ON MY BLACK LISTAND I PROMISE YOU I WILL MAKE YOU REGRET THE DAY YOPU USED THE FLAG AGAINST ME

Well first I prefer not to write all capslock and also be a bit more polite.

So now to the point. I downvoted this post of you: https://steemit.com/art/@red-rose/400-new-offer-from-7-01-2018-to-8-01-2018-400-upvoting-value-for-your-posts-by-red-rose

The reason is because it is spam/abuse: https://steemit.com/faq.html#What_is_considered_spam_or_abuse

  • Using tags that are unrelated to the post.
  • Selling or offering to buy votes/resteems/follows, or schemes that facilitate this.

Also reading this: https://steemit.com/faq.html#What_are_the_valid_reasons_for_downvoting

What are the valid reasons for downvoting?

Users are allowed to downvote for any reason that they want. There are many users in the community who recommend only using the downvote on posts that are abusive. It is up to you if you want to follow this etiquette.
It seems to be legit to downvote for any reason. But it is advised to only downvote abusive posts. Since your post is spam/abusive, I think that was a good reason to flag it.

Maybe I should have commented first and ask for change before doing this, but your reaction shows that you probably are not interested in a discussion.

I AM FORECED TO DOWN VOTE YOU IN RETURN,. AND I WILL KEEP DOWN VOTING YOU TILL YOU REACH LEVEL ZERO

Well this is just not true. You are not forced and also this is alot of overreaction.

for the tags , mr. donkey, it is free to send your post to any where here and there are not any rules to prevent me from advertising my offer in the any place... come on , are you coming from moon, pepsi cola is a soft drink so as per your odd ideas, they can not advertise on cinema nor tv no theaters, they are drinks so why they make ads on tv, cenima, theaters.... etc...

come on fool, polit or not polit, it is very clear that you are just a fucking shet racist who needs to lean how to cooperate with others to develop the community...

you begin this wa, and i am ready to downvoting you till the end of my life, each day, i promise you, i will down vote your posts, even if i buy more power to keep downvoting you, i will do it, and i can ask my friends from 156 countries to down vote you too,

man since i have joined in october, this is the first time someone like you kakes me very angry/...

you will regret what you have done. i promise you

Ok. Have you even read what I quoted? Do you understand that? Also I only gave you one single downvote. No reason to freak out like that because of that.

Also if you would really care about the content here you would vote based on it and not on whether you like the user or not.

my father is in the hospital, he was admitted today noon time, and i made a post about him with film about how he is a funny old 95 years old man.

OK I WILL STOP ON THIS POINT.

I CONSIDER YOU FROM THIS MESSAGE A FRIEND, AND I WILL NOT REACT AGAINST YOU NO MORE, WHY I WAS ANGRY FROM YOU :

READ MY BLOGS AND FIND AN OLD BLOG OF 4 DAYS BACK THEN YOU WILL UNDERSTAND WHY I AM ANGRY FROM DOWNVOTING:

IN SHORT

my reputation was before 4 days 54 and i was going like a rocket in the sky of steemit, slowly but steadly as a friend to many people

then suddenly i waked up to find my self downvoted by a motherfucker to level 40 and he lost more than USD16,700 to downvote me as my service is contraducting with other whales and for no clear reason and my reputation went down to 40...

so i become angry from any one who tries to downvote me for unlegit reasons and you did it

so, i will stop here

no hard feelings you are still new

try to read my lips - he lost more than 16700 dollars to down vote me - do you understand my feelings

@clel whats wrong with you?

What are you referring to?

he is refreing to your shit downvoting me idiot... he is a new friend since 3 days and he saw that my cause to help the community, so he is helping me without any return, free mr. idiot... come on can not you understand, what is the meaning of friendship

The reason is because it is spam/abuse: https://steemit.com/faq.html#What_is_considered_spam_or_abuse

You are here for a day and this is your start, to flag other users?
And then users they give you powerfull rewards?

You have a lot to learn here, young greenhorn :D :D

Yes, maybe that wasn't that clever since power seems to be worth more than arguments here.

btw - i wanted to send you a small welcome reward, like i do to other new members of Steemit too. But - sorry - i don`t want you flagg me for this kindness :D :D

Ok, I thought I made clear, why I flagged his post. If you had understood that you would know I would not flag you for sending me "a small welcome reward".

Fragt sich wer was nicht verstanden hat ;)
Die Reward bekommst du nämlich ebenso über einen Bot der Tags benutzt, die dir am Ende nicht in den Heiko Maas Fratzenbuch Geist passen?!

Sorry, nein Danke.

P.S. Ich hoffe du weißt, dass du dich auf einer Blockchain befindest und bist dir darüber klar, warum ich mir überhaupt die Mühe mache einer Denuzianten Erna hier so ausführlich zu schreiben.
Falls nicht, dann aber lieber GANZ schnell wieder abmelden.

Viel Spaß noch hier.

Da verstehe ich jetzt den Zusammenhang nicht.

Da verstehe ich jetzt den Zusammenhang nicht.

RICHTIG erkannt. Du verstehst das gesamte Konzept hier nicht. Deswegen lieber mal die Bälle flach halten.

Thanks for the info, there's a few good mobile apps also which are free - Delta, Blockfolio, f0lio are good. Have a great day!

As I wrote, a criteria was: "Web-based (no Apps)". I don't really like mobile apps for this. I think most of them don't offer easy batch imports so you have to enter every trade manually which is even more painful on a mobile device. Also there is not that much space for a good overview.
However I am currently using Blockfolio to keep track of the prices, but not for the performance of my portfolio.

Whoops missed that part lol!

No problem, at least you read and upvoted this. Seems to be very hard to get content visible here.

Awesome! I'm working on CoinTracker (www.cointracker.io, formerly www.cointracker.network). What exchanges are missing that you are looking for?

Already contacted you via mail.

Congratulations @clel! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @clel! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!