You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploding Household Wealth Set to Pop Market Bubble, Will People Flock to Crypto?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

These financial times are certainly going to be interesting. All of this ungodly inflation of stock prices and everyone spending more and more money they don't have, it's bound to come crashing the hell down. I just hope that it comes crashing down big enough to clean a hell of a lot out. A lot of it stems from various big areas like banking and lending practices but consumers are also heavily to blame. People that I used to game with are spending their extra money on the stupid game instead of paying off bills, saving for a better car or even just saving money for the future. This is just a small sector of the foolish spending market but I think that there is going to be a massive change. I would just like to know when so I can bust out my bag of popcorn and watch it!

Sort:  

Well, usually it cleans the poor and sends more riches to the rich :/ I hope it does a proper implosion to the ground though as well. Gaming is a plague of hte 21st century, eroding time and brains to engage in futile endeavors that don't advance life in the short or long term. We seek to escape and waste so much of our time :/

Yes unfortunately that is true, the citizens take the damage.