Sort:  

It's still developing smart contract platforms similar to EOS. No one can predict the future.
But IOTA has been delivering and will be a ready to go product soon. Many big corporations are already partnering with it. So I would bet on IOTA as an opportunity similar to Bitcoin/Ethereum in its early days. Though these are my 2 cents. Be wise to do some research on each project you think would be viable enough for investing your hard earned money. Cheers!!!

Somehow the prediction was so correct. Think of the price 7days ago when I posted this and check now. I am so proud on this ;).
Invest wisely and do you research well. Cheers!!!

And memeposts here get 200 votes... if you want to join our secret dragonslayer group contact me [email protected]

Yeah true man. Meme getting 200 votes is crazy.
Secret dragonslayer; is that something about pumping/dumping Bitcoins. You seem to be inspired by Game of thrones. It's like the same activity like Roger who tried to pump BCash by dumping BTC.

Haha I had a vision about an attack like this a year ago but it was my friend from Switzerland that told me about the name "Operation Dragonslayer". You can read more about this here:
https://www.yours.org/content/operation-dragonslayer--info-from-a-hongkong-investment-banker-5385d00ff55d/