NCASH/BTC: Update Analysis

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

image-1540980856679.png
Chart by TradingView

NCASH has been trading in a very nice setup, with a breakout from the down trend to reach 94 sts before back to test the trend. Normally, it should indicate a re-test and pump after that.

My setup:

  • Buy zone: From 82 to 77 sts
  • Sell zone: From 93 sts
  • Stop-loss: 73 sts.

Please treat this information as reference and please trade with your full awareness of risk.

Want me to work on any coin? Comment your coins below, I will try my best to do simple Technical Analysis for you. Want to support me? Vote, resteeem, follow!


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
BTC//USD Bitcoin October 2018 looking into 2019

Considering Bitcoin has maintained a $6,000 support ...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.