The journey "zero to 10k" cryptotrading ... and more / First step

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

"The journey of a thousand miles begins with one step." - Lao Tzu

IMG_0399.JPG

First of all i would like to say "hello" to everybody here at Steemit. I have been thinking about starting my blog here for some time, but the overall characteristics of the community did convince me to make the first step.

The Plan: I want to learn everything i can about cryptocurrencies while trading them. By learning from my failures and successes i will generate lots of information that I want to share with the community. I want to show you the hard and unforgiving sides of trading crypto and of course the tipps and tweaks that i will come up with. As a result i would love to see an active discussion with users that are interested in crypto themselves. I hope that i can give some of you a hint or tipp while i enlarge my knowledge on crypto. In the end we should grow together, because together we are stronger and smarter.

First step:

  • My budget is about 1k$ right now. With this money im going to buy BTC.
  • Then im going to need a trading plattform which will be Poloniex. ( If someone can recommend me a better plattform for beginners, please let me know 🙏)
  • The last part of this chapter will be to learn how to find a coin that i can invest in with my small budget. It can be some risky investments, but they all have to be short term. I thought about spending my budget on Ethereum, Litecoin and maybe EOS. (I would love to hear what you think about these coins for starting to trade)

I will document all the best sources of information that i come across and share them with you so stay tuned.
I really strive to be as transparent as possible so you get the most value out of my post. Simultaneously please be as honest as you can with me. I want to improve at any chance that i get, so please tell me directly if im doing something wrong.
And i would appreciate it to the sky if someone could direct me to some nice sources.

Have a nice day Steemit community !

Sort:  

Congratulations @coinbro! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @coinbro! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!