What Coin Are You Actually Going to Use for its Intended Purpose?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

What do you use? With the huge increases in the prices of cryptocurrencies recently, most people put money into coins in the hope that they will appreciate further. Which coins do you currently use or plan to use for their actual designed purpose?

Notable examples below

Storage Coins

Storj

Sia

Cloud computing

Golem

Gridcoin

Decentralized VPN

Mysterium

Fiat replacements

Tether

StabL


How do you use your coins? Leave your answer below


----------------------

Thanks for reading, you can follow me here for more interesting articles: @coinnews


Sort:  

I'll check out StabL and Mysterium...haven't done much research. I can tell you that I definitely like StorJ, but right now I'm kinda pumped up on bitconnect, peer coin, maidsafe, and monero!