You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [dtube] Prediction: Everyone Will Have 100+ Sources of Income Within 10 Years

You bring up a very good point @elima! Technology is displacing millions of workers, and will continue to so in the future. I too predict many governments will be implementing universal basic income in the near future. I know in several places they have begun testing it, and so far I haven't heard anything bad about it.

On the other hand, for those that are ambitious, creative, and tech savvy I believe there will be some incredible opportunities in the future!

Sort:  

I agree @connorsmith ambitious, creative, tech capable people have a very bright future ahead of them. From the looks of your Steemit, I imagine I can count you among the ranks of them! good luck on your investment journey. Wish I had invested in cryptos when I was 16!

Yup, I'm one of them! Thank you so much for your interest in my profile, I am honored! :)

I hope being one of them too!.
Today is my first day in steemit!

Welcome to Steemit @idisruptive! It's good to have you here! :)