CRYPTO MARKET - ALL COINS GREEN again

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

After the crash on 22-12-2017 with a hard crash for allmost all coins it looks like we are back again ! :)

My top coins which will moon in my opinion are:

  1. XRP (Ripple)
  2. Lisk
  3. NEO
  4. Verge
  5. Bitcoin (begin 2018 - later Q1)

Sort:  

Can also consider cheap coins like Reddcoin I think. Since it is cheap and it has recently shown great growth. We are all glad that the market is returning to normal and hopefully greater profit for this Christmas.

Lets hope so ! :)

Thank you for your upvote of my comment. I am your follower.

yup we started hitting green early this morning we have added back in close to 100billion dollars again in market cap. Which is pretty crazy when you think about it. Bitcoins market cap use to be only 30 billion just 6 short months ago!

hodl my friend

For sure mate.
Any altcoin almost will grow now ;)