You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT'S YOUR VIEW ON BOTS? Promotion tool or necessary evil? Let me share my personal view.

I don't understand why you give away $20 just like that. Perhaps you can also donate to every person here that has posted a comment? So far you have received 6 votes resulting in 9$ on your comment.

Sort:  

Hi @cosmophobia

i must admit that i feel lucky. it's the first time I got rewarded. personally i cannot complain. i've spent 2 hours building this post (im not native english speaker so it always takes much longer) and i appreciate that little support

dont be angry at santa :)

Thank you crypto.piotr, my first language is not english either.
I am not angry either just a little confuse.
Thank you very much for your support.

Kind regards to you and to everyone here.

where you come from if you dont mind me asking?

I agree with that @cosmophobia but not everybody should get an upvote only quality content as I don't think people should be rewarded for "great post" type comments.

It's also in your interest @crypto.piotr as you will receive a curation reward also ;)

I see your logic and I will take your advice onboard.

it's me again @safetony

Just checked your profile just to realize that we seem to share a number of interests :)

In particular that we both share a similar passion towards cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology :)

Obviously followed! :)

Hi @safetony

thanks for sharing your thoughts. the thing is that i believe that I produce quality content and im engaging with people (2-3h a day reading posts of those who engage back, supporting, upvoting and commenting).

so i believe i deserve that little support from @booster :)

cheers.