Is correction finished? It's time to buy some crypto coins

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

It seems that the long fall down is stopping and all currencies are slowly raising up.
I hope that the big bubble broke down and so I bought some Ethereum and plan a bit of shop on some minor altcoin.

altcoin

I think the best chioce would be:

  • Waves
  • Steem
  • AntShares
  • Zcash

But I think there are lot of other good currencies and assets to bet on, my prefers are:

  • IOTA
  • Monero
  • Stratis
  • Gnosis

Which are your moves?
What are you planning to do?

Steem on!

Sort:  

I am still holding out on buying ETH; I think it may fall just a little more. You are correct this is a perfect time to buy. ​

Yes you are right, I did a minimum buy in ETH, and then more next days/weeks

Grab them all .

All you can eat! :)