Bitcoin Cash Trading Now Available on GDAX

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I received today this email from GDAX:

Dear GDAX Customer,
We’re happy to announce that Bitcoin Cash (BCH) is now listed and available for trading on GDAX. We made this decision by considering such factors as customer interest, developer support, network security, market capitalization, trading volume, and our Digital Asset Framework. You can read more about Bitcoin Cash on our FAQ page.
The following order books have been created and will remain in post-only mode until there is sufficient liquidity for trading:
BCH–BTC
BCH–USD
BCH–EUR
Bitcoin Cash was created by a fork of the Bitcoin network on August 1st, 2017. All customers who held a bitcoin (BTC) balance on GDAX at the time of the fork have been credited an equal balance of Bitcoin Cash (BCH) in their GDAX account. Your BCH balance will reflect your BTC balance at the time of the Bitcoin Cash fork, which occurred on August 1, 2017 at 13:20 UTC (block #478559). You can read more about what a bitcoin fork is here and our previous update on Bitcoin Cash here.
Thank you,
The GDAX Team

I think that Bitcoin Cash will pump, so buy now and hold!

Sort:  

It already is pumping, wish I got in earlier lol.

I now, so buy now as long as it's too late!

Defenatly not buying in now, I expect it to go down then I might consider buying in.

I concur. Seems like the list of exchanges supporting Bitcoin Cash will only expand now. The velocity will increase. Currently it hovers above 3k USD. How much do you think it will be in 3 months?

In my opinion BCC will replace BTC. Not now but soon

What if Segwit2x makes a comeback?

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://blog.gdax.com/bitcoin-cash-trading-now-available-on-gdax-a853356bd89c