Sort:  

I pay $99 buck for my 5TB from last Black Friday

yes, that's a good deal

Could someone explain to me the advantages of this over something like Monero or Zcash? I just don't see where this seeks to position under the market cap.

both monero and zcash are plagued with development problems. Monero has developers that are not easy to get along with, and got rejected by jaxx wallet. Zcash has about 3 more years of development before their private service will be fully functional on every computer.

What does the development team for Bookberry seem like, are they open to integration with other blockchains like Ethereum like Zcash. You mention they had a model for advertising, how much money is going to the developers and advertisement.
Most importantly what is the governance structure. <<

since I don't have or want to know the answers to those questions, I will say that Boolberry is a pump and dump scam that has no development, just empty promises, here this week and gone next week, but just in case I am wrong I am buying it now and will sell only to break even if it dumps back to 46 cents

Now that I can 100% stand behind.

yeah, I just sold all the boolberry i have at 60 cents, bought at 46 cents, so I made out ok. Will keep an eye on it, but for me, any coin that does not have a sweet wallet is not worth holding, like steemit wallet if great, jaxx wallet, and burstcoin wallet

hey craig, whats the max supply for boolberry?

no idea, boolberry is dead until it comes out with a better wallet than monero