You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Future of Information! - WikiBits Review - WikiBits CryptoCurrency News

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Agree that it will turn green. Not so sure this is "normal ebb and flow" though based on the news today. The market is easy to manipulate when it is this small (total market cap is much smaller than the market cap of just Google). I'm in but with my eyes open. Going to be an interesting ride. :-)

Sort:  

I agree with a lot of what you say. Just think though, it's not unrealistic for there to be a multi trillion dollar cap. The tech is in its infancy and were getting in on this fairly early. The potential is huge later down the road. I see awesome things a year down the road.

I agree with you! I think we might be saying the same thing... Until it is multi trillion, it will be a wild ride. I'm willing to take the ride but it will be bumpy while we get there. :-)