You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Housekeeping

in #cryptocurrency3 years ago

Hi. (a) Instructions. https://peakd.com/hive/@luvshares/about-luvshares gives the syntax, which is basically !LUV. You can give 3-per-day, that command gives all 3. !LUV x with x being a number will give whatever x is. So, !LUV 0.5 gives 0.5 LUV. (b) I really can't answer for you whether there is a benefit for holding more in your wallet. People benefit in different ways! :) That's something you need to decide for yourself. This morning I gave out a "LAD" (LUV Appreciation Drop) that was equal for all, as a free gift. Maybe such a gift will be proportional to holding size in the future, or remain equal, I really don't know. I see benefits both ways. But, again, to answer your question for now, holding or not in your wallet is up to you. !LUV 1

Sort:  

Command accepted!

thanks for the explanation. This way I can use it also multiple times a day. There is a thing in the German Community called the Bar ("die Kneipe") where we vote a lot of comments and also give out BEER and WINE. I thought about spicing it up and instead of serving alcohol I would be the Bartender that serves LUV :). For that it would be nice to give out more in a given day.

I will keep an eye out for updates and until then I will share my LUV in decimals.

I love your idea. That sounds fun for die Kneipe and brilliant to serve LUV. :)