You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Haejin Portfilio - Day 1

Lol, I actually planned something similar. As I noticed in 2 samples that analysts are very bad in predicting a sentiment change in the market. In both cases 4 out of 5 analysts did not predict the sentiment change.
So I thought it might be nice to check this more often.

Anyways I think your idea is even better. And if I do a TA on your number of followers, I see a very strong uptrend for the coming weeks 😀

Sort:  

There is good analysts and bad analysts. The only way to make sure is to actually check if what they say actually happens.

Also, good analysts aren't 100% right all the time, but their hits are higher than their misses.

Also, is Always good to make your own tracking and draw your own conclusions.