Crypto Trader. Advice on daily basis

Hi,

My name is Matisse Eykelberg and I am a cryptocurrency trader since day 1. Through the years of crypto I have made some really contacts with inside information in all the big crypto coins. Now I wanna help growing the crypto world and work as a mentor for new traders.

I will give people alerts for short-term, mid-term and long-term. Besides that I will give you a daily follow up of the coin you’re interested in. Besides all these things you can always ask me questions.

My motto is "Keep pushing and the crypto will push the world forward”.

For any question feel free to contact me on:
Facebook messegener
Email —> [email protected]

Regards,

M.Eykelberg

Sort:  

Hey thank you for supporting the crypto world !
People like you helps the community to build a bright future !

I will definitely follow you on steemit, and feel free to check my blog also !

Congratulations @crypto-expert12! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @crypto-expert12! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!