Sort:  

Thanks for sharing, interesting post! @crypto-p
I upvoted and followed you. please look up my post too and dont forget to upvote my post @zakiputrapratama

Dear author. I read your messages and I liked your thoughts. Therefore, it would be interesting to know your opinion about the next draft https://steemit.com/project/@skripi76/project-kit

Thanks for sharing this and explaining some concepts I was not aware of. This is all a steep learning curve for most people, I am slowly figuring out how things work and how to grow my steem business and learn the fundamentals of crypto. thanks again, upvoted and resteemed,,, peace friend

oh WoooW! Dude, that was an Excellent explanation!
interestingly your wall is also binary (Black & Red).
I had looked around googling and finally decided to look it up in Steemit.
Steemit is really the best place to learn more about crypto.
Gongrats for the class!