Sort:  

..ok..even resteemed new info for me..follow you..up..thx..

Content thief @crypto-p. This belongs to @datadash.

It says it right up there!
Credit was given!

Check out their posting history. They post videos from other users that have requested they stop. If it is another steemians, it should be resteemed from the OP and/or they should give the steemian a chance to post it here before they do and not post it as the original. Just because credit is given does not make it legitimate or okay by any means.

Ok, good point. I didn't know that.
STEEM ON!!!

Thanks, I will ;)

This entire comment thread should be its own post. It seems that we could also, programmers determine a way to credit upvotes to the contents original author.

The problem is that ... This post as an example... I don't follow datadash yet the video would have not been seen be me, and it's relivence to me would have been missed had it not been posted here. I'm not sure a resteem would have gotten my attention as well.
Just my 2 steems worth.