I'm just a Barber thats into Crypto!!!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Whats up everyone. I am going to be a lot more active here. I love the idea of Steemit I wont say that I love it just yet, but I do love what I know about it so far. I will be promoting it a lot. Even though as we all know there is no referral commission for doing so, I think more people should know about this. Its pretty much a Decentralized Facebook and a way to make some extra crypto. I personally think its amazing.

I'm a Barber in SC. I just got really deep into crypto in November of 17. So far I have made some good (lucky) calls. I have been working on growing my youtube channel and I will be posting my first D-tube video shortly after this post. I am not a financial adviser by any means but anything that I post on here is because I am doing it and think that it will make me gains. Remember to always do your own research and only invest in what you believe in.

Later Steem it. P Styles, I'm out!

23795901_1487044161363487_8217875276407089519_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. Enjoy the ride and good luck with the cryptos and the D-tube.

thanks a lot much appreciated.