You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: India Ban on Bitcoin | RBI Provides 3 Months to Everyone | My Views

Thank you for your kind reply

I noticed that you've followed me. Im glad to know that you're enjoying my content (or at least I like to believe that you do :)

Thanks for your update about India. Very informative.

Hope to see more of your content related to crypto and blockchain.

"Also, I was going through your posts, and I must say I really like your way of your writing. Following you too. Hopefully we can exchange thoughts sometime."
and VICE VERSA!
The truth is that Im not english native speaker so I write drafts and then my love partner is fixing my writting. I wouldnt go far without her! :D Love of my life.

I would be happy to stay in touch. Could you drop me a message to my email: [email protected]?
It would be much easier to connect this way. Steemit notification system sucks!

Also would you mind checking my last post and sharing your opinion in regard to asked quetion: "Will crypto and blockchain divide humanity?". Im very curious what's your view on that issue.

Cheers, Piotr