You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT'S YOUR VIEW ON BOTS? Promotion tool or necessary evil? Let me share my personal view.

Hi @cosmophobia

Im very grateful for your rich reply. appreciate your time and effort.

I noticed you travel a lot. Amazing photos.

My greatest issue is of saving my work that I have done on YouTube.

What's your channel? Hope I can have a look :)

Because my channels there are been attack by people and people using sockpuppet accounts.

What does it mean? Please tell me. im dying to know and understand how your youtube channel could get attacked.

Thx for sharing

Sort:  

I will need to get back on you on this one as I need to find the links to the sites belonging to my critics.
including videos that I have done throughout so many years.
I probable have everything ready for you by this time next week.
In the meantime I like to thank you in seen my posting and in voting for them.
I hope that in the days and years coming we will be good friends.

Kind Regards.

hi @cosmophobia

please dont bother yourself so much. perhaps you could just shortly describe what had happend and how did your youtube channel got attacked.

keep in touch