You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Human Sentiments: The Key to Cryptocurrency Forecasting?

Great comment @johncrisologo. I really appreciate the fact that you're so responsive.

Steemit needs more people like yourself. Have a great day buddy.

For me, even with this A.I. blockchains and companies, we can never really time the market or predict the behavior of market participants but they can mitigate risks of trading and investing if they would be able to deduce patterns or cycles of market data since it has started.

I pretty much have similar view on that issue. Not much I could bring here into conversation..

ps.
Friend of mine is looking for crypto writers and social media marketers. Perhaps you or someone you know would be interested in such a position (check out my latest post).

Yours
Piotr