You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT'S YOUR VIEW ON BOTS? Promotion tool or necessary evil? Let me share my personal view.

Thanks for your amazing and rich reply.

As I am very new, only on Steemit for a week and a half, I have 140 followers

well. you just got yourself new, loyal and very active follower.

Just checked your profile just to realize that we seem to share a number of interests :)

In particular that we both share a similar passion towards cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology :)

I have noticed, the people earning high rewards, are all using bots.

To tell you the truth. It isnt possible to use bots to earn 700$ and actually have some profit. It would be very costly to achieve it. So those who have such a huge paycheck are pretty much always losing some funds. But receiving more exposure. At least thats my experience so far. Making any $ on bots is super difficult. Breaking even is usually my target.

Obviously followed! :)

Sort:  

Thanks, I have also followed you!!

lovely! :D

Would you mind sending me short email to [email protected]? I would love to be able to keep in touch and support each other on Steemit.
I wish there would be more advanced notification system developed by steemit.

No pressure of course :)

Cheers, Piotr

hi @talking-crypto

why is your reputation down to 19? what happend? did someone downvoted you badly?

yours
Piotr