You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CROWD MACHINE - why I believe in that revolutionary ICO? (MUST READ)

DBC indeed has been created lately but their team already exist for over 6 years and they created their own AI platform called Deepbrain. So Deepbrain chain is an extension of deep brain (AI operating platform). I hope it does make sense.

Now they want to merge it with blockchain technology and DBC will be their final product.

I didnt invest in any ICO so far. Im not much of an investor as I'm not rich enough. But I love learning and researching. I did invest some savings lately into their coin, because currently DBC is super cheap. They joined coinmarketcap right before january crash so price went down like crazy.

I also believe in DBC because this is Chinese project. And we all know how China doesnt allow foreign projects to dominate their market. And since DBC is backed up financially by NEO .... well that only tells me that DBC will be number 1 in China when it comes to AI and blockchain technology. This is enough for me to believe that this is going to be HUGE ....

It's a pleasure to meet you too. Would you perhaps like to keep in touch via email sometimes? It's just so hard to communicate via Steemit. And I would love to get to know you closer. You could tell me more about Chinese market :)

My email: [email protected]

Take care :) Piotr