The xvg verge currency saga continues

Let's construct a timeline:

Verge goes to 3 cents.

New wallets never appear, still Beta.

Starts Crowdfund for development costs (he is only developer).

Suddenly magic partnership appears with Tokenpay in on it.

Claims top 3 crypto, next bitcoin, biggest thing in crypto to date.

Crowdfund get about 10 million XVG which will not be returned.

Needed 75 and Tokenpay footed the other 65 million.

Stated that partnership would be released last night at crowdfund deadline.

Then stated partnership would be released today
Uploaded a video and then took it down but video was saved and distributed.

let it be known on telegram that new date is April 16th.

Will coincide with all kinds of marketing and stuff.

Put the video of him in his best hoodie and flatbill cap back up on youtube.

Best part of video was him joking about buying an island and leaving.

Belittles people on telegram for criticizing him and his tactics.

Is that enough warning flags?? The joke about the island is what some people call a "tell". It's kind of like a Freudian slip, but a little different. It shows that something is on his mind and he is disassociating himself from things.

The best is the telegram kids speculating that it's apple or amazon. Anyone who knows anything would know that those companies would never in any way get involved with a dumpster fire like XVG.

Maybe there is something going?? Not sure. On the optimistic side, they may have to wait to launch the announcement with their new partner. A bit less optimistic is that they don't have the deal done yet and need time. Less optimistic is that the deal is not done and will fall through and Sunerok just got himself 10 million XVG to pay himself to develop for a while.

58A39C27-5F91-47A1-BF67-12D3E842F683.jpeg

Sort:  

To sum up : Its still wild . Speculation and performance will show up in graph also . Simillar upside potential as well. my hands are off though.

My friend, I truly don't know how you keep up with all this. However keep putting it out. I try to read all your stuff. But I also have kids and school and work. I'm going to get it all figured out eventually. I'll never be on your level. But you are a great learning tool for me. And for that I thank you. I hope you have a day sir.

Hey my friend I really do appreciate it. I am in crypto full time and I have no kids. So time is on my side.

If you ever have questions feel free to ask.

I truly do appreciate it. Actually, one real quick? Should I up vote myself? I'm 100% powered up on posting. Im not in this for the money. I want to build my SP so that my votes will count for more. I want to do this so that way when I vote I can reward people who have good content and who are having meaningful conversations and building the community. Or to help people who are helping the community. Truthfully, if you've ever been to my place, you can see I'm not the best at making content. So I feel like if I build my SP it's the best way I can help. What do you think?

I don’t see why not

Gullible's Island: From the people that brought you the Wait Protocol.

😂😂😂 He is going to have a good time with those funds.

Verge '
Long Thx nice post
Upd

Greetings! interesting information that you share with us @crypto2crypto.

What I don't get to understand is why would people want to stick to verge simply because it is a privacy coin yet there exists many other privacy coins way better than it.

What’s sad is that it is not a privacy coin

It was my mistake I could not believe in their project... I sold my bag on loss and now feel sad 😔

very informative post about cryptocurrency. thanks for sharing.

Im not a big fan of Verge. They never seemed to be very transparent.

Thx for another informative post. Easy to read.

Please continue up with creating interesting content - it may be hard at the beginning to build reach and solid followers base.
Steemits needs solid content builders so just dont ever give up! :)

In it to win it my friend

Im not sure if you noticed but your post has been flagged by the same guy who flagged mine yesterday :/

The information is very important,It should continue.