Are Whales and Bots Controlling the Crypto Market?

()

I can't sit here and say I have 20 years experience in the stock market and I know it all. I do though have a natural talent in noticing trends and patterns since I was a kid. I quickly fell in love with cryptos and blockchain technology as soon as I did some research in early November. Since then I think I have put in over 600 hours of research and analyzing charts.

In the past 3-4 weeks I have noticed not only a few coins but almost the entire market moving in a similar fashion. There have been several days where whales/bots look like they are dumping in and out over 100-200 billion in market cap, within only a 24 hour window or less! How can this be normal? It def. looks like a coordinated plan, please correct me if I'm wrong. I would love to learn what others think about this subject, please enlighten me :)