ARK: Wtf does Beak Daddy think about Ark?!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Bonjour!

Every fucking one has been asking me about ark for the last few weeks so I thought I finally better make a video on it. The arkies on 4chan are already very mad at me about it lolol. I actually quite like the project, I just don't think it is a great investment right now. Check out the video and let me know what you think, as always I will be answering all questions for you lucky little fuckers right here.

GL <3

Sort:  

Good shit brosky , think I'll pass on this scratchy ticket

Thanks friendo, yeah me too.

I reckon cloak might be a decent punt if it dips a touch, what you reckon chief

I don't know enough about it to compare it to all the other privacy coins. I quite like Nav, but I am not holding any. What do you like about cloak in particular m80?

Alright so this link is straight up shilling it but just to get a rough bias idea about it lol. https://www.cryptocoinsnews.com/sleeping-giant-crypto-space/

Why I like it is the market cap when I was looking yesterday was about 40 mil, now is fuckin 55 and I havnt bought in yet, so potential for growth was a main one, but also PoS as a little incentive to hold is nice. Seems more of a long term buy considering how it's been around for 3 years already and moves slow but steady, I'm deffinatley not buying now until price goes back down but comparing all the privacy coins they are alot of the same shit different smell but this hasn't moved much yet so might make some dollarydooos

Thanks for the link m80.

Interesting read, all of the private coins claim to have the best tech, so it is hard to actually know which is best in that respect. I think the defining factor will be which becomes the most widely adopted on the darknet market places and so far that has been Monero.

Ethereum is also coming out with an option to make your transactions private in the metropolis update.

I guess if the market cap is way lower than the other small cap privacy coins then it could make some money? I know you can stake nav for about the same returns though so I don't think it is unique in that respect.

Yeah I fuckin don't know were to put my money these days everything is so similar

Iota dropped hard? Any reason why, someone mentioned a rumor of a hack? Is that all, sounds quite small for a price drop that big...

Not a hack, but they have basically proven they don't know what the fuck they're doing with regards to cryptography/security. I think I will make a post about it today so check back in a few hours boss.

Very good article. Good to see I'm not the only one who thinks like this. The price of a coin should depend on the quality of the product, the team behind it, if proffesional investors believe in it, and a lot more facets. I really advice people to take a look at: https://www.coincheckup.com This site did all the research for you. It's truly amazing.

Spamming comments is frowned upon by the community.

Continued comment spamming may result in action from the cheetah bot