Sort:  

Ltc going to be near dash by 2018 June

That would not suck at all!

I'd be pretty happy with that 🤔

I think it may fall hard before hitting again.. it has a history of falling hard too..

The only problem now is getting fiat money into Coinbase. They've got some serious delay issues.

If you're having trouble with Coinbase, check out Gemini (if it works in your state/country)

LTC is flying high, outstanding

I follow a guy named goldbug1 and he had a funny sentence about this sudden price movement.
"I think many new to the space go on coinbase, see three coins, and go "wow this one is cheap" and buy it."
Of course this is not the only reason for this bullrun but certainly helps. :D

I am hearing, from people with inside sources, that Litecoin is going to be the biggest boom between now and late next year. Litecoin is one of the coins on CoinBase, along with ETH and BTC. All the new people coming into the market are buying the LTC because it is cheaper and they hope it will go up. Just my 2 cents that I felt like sharing.

Thanks for all your videos btw, I watch them all. Take care.

Do you think that 2018. is the year of altcoins? Personally, I think that, for example, LTC is showing us just a sneek peak of its full potential.
The sonner people get accustomed to cryptocurrencies and blockchains, the sooner the focus will shift from the price of the particular cryptocurrency to the actual benefits we get from them.

There are a lot of useful cryptocurrencies, if BTC stabilizes a bit, I can see other cryptos gaining massive media coverage.

JimBTC Jim tweeted @ 11 Dec 2017 - 04:30 UTC

bitcoins first day https://t.co/5N5ZbZ7qmn

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

We'll see how it goes. I have no litecoin, but will watch the market closely. Cheers

Thanks for the info! I enjoyed the video and will add your podcast to my list :) I’ve been listening to Bad Crypto Poscast and Crypto 101 but this will be great for my commute.

Don’t you just love the LTC founder, Charlie Lee? Unlike Satoshi, he did not keep any premined coins for himself so there is no cache of 2 million coins out there lurking in the shadows. Although I’m sure Charlie mined plenty of LTC in the beginning so no need to feel sorry for him. 🤑

I just bought a tiny bit of Litecoin yesterday and it doubled. How exciting for this newbie...

Congratulations, your post received one of the top 10 most powerful upvotes in the last 12 hours. You received an upvote from @thejohalfiles valued at 122.57 SBD, based on the pending payout at the time the data was extracted.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, reply with the word "stop".

Congratulations @cryptobobby, this post is the forth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superuser account holder (accounts that hold between 1 and 10 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superuser account holders during this period was 1030 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $6111.98. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Future listings for ETH and LTC? It's starting to look that way....

I just invested 2 days ago and I am glad that I am getting in on it now, definitely see a future for Litecoin!

The value is unpredictable. Last time I check maybe about a week ago the value is just almost at $100, now it more than that.

Is it the new money fomo'ing into BTC+ETH + LTC before they discover hundreds of altcoins?

I think it may fall hard before hitting back..

Курс Litecoin был очень сильно недооценен.