Sort:  

I got into Stellar Lumens at under 4 cents a month and a half ago and I am hoping it will follow a similar trend of Ripple at some point in the near future.

Ripple could potentially be maybe $4 dollars by the end of 2018, Ripple has been getting a lot of media attention and has also started creating stronger partnerships with bigger banks. Ripple seems to be on the right path!

Good content, thanks! Do you have certain criteria to reduce or get out of a position for your portfolio? It seems as though Cardano (ADA) is becoming a larger portion of your portfolio given the increase in price, would you consider rebalancing your portfolio due to that price movement?

your post is very interesting. @cryptobobby
but I want to ask you, how do you think about the development of 2018 bitcoin price in the future?
I just want to survey some people

Ripple is definitely in use by some banks and financial institutions and is a competitor to SWIFT. Of all the alt-coins, I would say ripple has the most utility and will continue to do so. Additionally, for a significant number of people I know already interested in Crypto; Ripple isn't associated with Bitcoin but is known by it's own characteristics. This is quite interesting. I think not having 'bit' or 'coin' in the name helps marketing massively.

Anyway, I have been trading Ripple CFDs on eToro but decided that I wanted a wallet and at least one ripple token; so hopped over to Binance and grabbed a handful. Hope it goes up!

fair warning... I'm going to buy into Ripple. That means it will soon fall. lol

Thats been my luck, failing to catch the Alts at the dip!

Still learning the trends.

I like Stellar alot. It has huge potential even at this price. Sorry you missed ripple but there is still lots of room for ripple to grow....they are the mainstream. There is also many great projects happening at great prices... Cryptocurrency and Tokenization has opportunity and potential for exponential growth in 2018 and moving foreward.