Is Amazon Crypto Adoption Good for the Ecosystem?

A few months ago there were rumors of Amazon about to accept crypto currency. This was started based on a screen shot of a conversation between a customer representative and customer.

If Amazon does come public about accepting crypto currency in the future I think it would send the cryptocurrency market cap up 100 billion in a couple days. This may come at a price to users who value privacy though.

Amazon just patented a technology to have central communication between multiple retailers tracking the wallets of their clients in collusion with internet service providers to expose the owners of wallets.

I think the crypto community will find a way to preserve privacy for users.

This is not financial advice.

Peace
Love
Happiness
Wonder
Freedom

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

As I see it, yes

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.