Crypto Moon Shot! - CryptoCurrency Market News - Crypto Looking Strong!

The cryptocurrency market is on the rise. Let's go over some crypto news!

Our Social Media:
Follow Our Twitter: https://goo.gl/TZf4YS
Follow Our Instagram: https://goo.gl/AuKUDn
Join My Swing Trade Discord: https://discord.gg/FMjYnKU

Our Telegrams:
CCN Chat: https://t.me/ccncryptochat
CCN Announcements: https://t.me/officialcryptocoinnewz

Start Mining Bitcoin and Ethereum Today:
Mine Crypto Here: https://hashflare.io/r/774D78A6

Take My Beginner Crypto Class:
SIGN UP FOR MY CLASS: https://goo.gl/H2hDe3

Great Crypto Products:
Get the Best Crypto Wallet Ledger Nano S: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/d0ea
Online Crypto Wallet: http://cryptopay.me/join/04dc8786

Best Crypto Exchanges:
Coinbase (BTC ETH LTC BCH): https://www.coinbase.com/join/5a1e15a...
Binance (ALTCOINS): https://www.binance.com/?ref=11785856
Cryptopia: https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Register?...

I am not a professional financial adviser. All investments you make are of your own. Do your own research.

Sort:  

I definitely feel there will be a bounce back around 5.5 k for BTC and we will climb back again slowly and steadily

Im really hoping for a smaller dip myself! It would be great to get some more money into the market :)

I KNOW we will bounce back, but i think it will be mid April, an everyone in crypto, will be happy campers:-)

Once lunar New Year ends the market cap is gonna surpass the previous highs!

Sure hope so. Thought the dip was going to drop to 4900 so I waited. Now its 8k again lol

New follower and upvote from me! Thanks for the positive outlook !

Agree, bitcoin is getting ready for next m00n flight. All week hands almost sold out in last major drop.

New weak hands are joining the crypto bandwagon now. Expect another major dip sometime this year again. Take your profits when the market is green again :)

Last 4 years the worst time of the year for crypto were around end of january-february.
Then a little dip around mid june (people taking profits mostly)
Certainly i will do take profits around june. And followed by the way ;)

Looking forward to the end of the Lunar New Year to see if we can get some more positive action in the market.

I guess I just don't understand what the Lunar New Year means for the Asians but I agree tends to be going on a bit too long. Do they not understand how they are stressing us all out LOL

I’ve visited some factories in China. Most factories close for 2 weeks during Chinese New Year. They really take it seriously.
That’s why they need the money to celebrate properly.

hahaha! Your right on, Asians are so selfish with their Lunar New Year. LMAO.

During the Lunar New Year, Asian family has a lot of extra expenses (e.g., red pocket money, extra food, extra gift...) Just like Xmas. They usually get the extra bonus from work if they have a good boss. Otherwise, they may need to get the money from elsewhere, like selling their investment.

You cannot go home and tell your wife. We are not gonna to give red pocket this year because my Bitcoin is in losing position.

I am hoping for another few nightly dips so I can get some more Neo and some other coins at about 30% less than they are right now.

I could see some peel back too. I agree after the lunar new year 2 weeks out we will see some real gains.

Earn a Passive #Income by Staking your #NEO in an Encrypted NEON Wallets guys!
FIAT waiting for that under $100 NEO this week!

Neo has so much potential it will be a giant. All we need is China to embrace it.

Great news that the US government is not opposed to cryptocurrency. I am really hoping the market slightly goes down so i can snag up more crypto on the dip.

No doubt! The banks HATE it! The banks will do everything they can to bash and Decentralization. Crypto is the future.

Not opposed for the moment. They change there minds fast.

FunFair has a lot of news and rumors swirling around it. I've heard they've moved up the launch of their platform from this summer to late February - early March. Could be a reason it's surging higher than other coins.

I can see funfair having a good future. One of the tokens I bought and held and just forgot about, I know I'll have nice surprise One day.

I think the dip has been good, I feel like it is chasing off a lot of the "get rich quick" investors so that now we can focus more on the tech behind it

it was great seeing so many silenced.

Let's hope this is another moon shot

Bitcoin will certainly hit the 5k mark again and if so Im going in huge! :)

You think so? I'm hoping. Set that alert

Part of me would love for that to happen, but the other scares me. In all, 5K would be beautiful!

This is concerning... Sorry to pop your bubble literally, but this proves that the media is influencing the market. The market cap is too small and can be easily influenced, by whales and institutions. The only way for Bitcoin to build a healthy support, is new technologies like the lighting network. Once SegWit is implemented by Coinbase, we may see Bitcoin rocket like the Falcon Heavy. BitcoinRocket.jpg

Before 2018 crypto wasn't that popular like it became in late Nov and Dec 2017. Nowdays anywhere u go ppl talking crypto. A lot more ppl wil be joining. I personally don't think BTC is going lower than 7k even if that, 8k is fair enough :D not too early or too late to get in

There are many that talk about it but don't invest. Crypto is still in its infancy....keep in and continue to invest.

Can't argue with that, a lot of ppl still finding out about it.

Its been nice seeing green. The next 30-60 days is going cool to watch as this is my first year in and finally get to see what happens after the Lunar New Year. Bonus! makes me happy hearing Fun is moving up a little.

Good to see things looking up, but yeah the FOMO going on is a bit much, its good to keep things in perspective and be realistic currencies will grow much more exponentially later in March-April

in a few weeks we be back in a healty market, also we should see corrections but thats part of the "game"

I really enjoy your content but I think you use "moon shot" a bit much. I think that for the sake of the tech we should maybe hope for steady level growth and more stability certantly for the long run. Now...if things moon shot then great.

I just got on Robinhood and wish I’d done it a bit sooner when Bitcoin was 6000.00 I would have had a nice day trade... Oh well there’s plenty more trades to be had.

After this hard dip, expect a huge bull run bigger than ever imo!

I sure hope there will be another low within the $5000 range, this would be great now that I have a little cash to spend. This would be great to get all the NEO you wanted, so let's hope.

The future is very bright. I am looking forward to buy Eth, NEO, and funfair. I am working on the dream portfolio for 2018. What altcoins are eyeing currently? Please share.

Agree with those 3 picks and ADA, LTC, OMG

Every time I see your screenshot of CMC, it is different from when I check it after watching your video. I think it’s fascinating that the market changes every second.

HODLing and buying, HODLing and buying, HODLing and buying...WOOHOO!

I agree!
I am hoping for a bigger dip to buy into!
Was also really good to hear that the USA is not immediately trying to come in and shut everything down, like they have been known to do before.....

I expect more growth soon after Lunar New Year.

I really appreciate your videos Zach and Max. I think that your timeline seems pretty accurate as to lunar new year (brief rise) followed by a few stagnant weeks. I'm looking forward to the next bull market in March or April. Current Neo Price has me picking up a nice chunk too!

Zach and the gang. Thanks again for keeping our eyes on the prize. My mom always loved to say "This too shall pass", and I've heard her often the past few weeks... :) Pondering question that I would love to hear an answer to if anyone has one - what effect does low coin prices have on the projects? In the stock world, low stock prices drive up the companies' cost of capital, making it more difficult for the company to develop new tech - not sure what the effects would be here - does anyone know?

Great to see Green and the market moving in the right direction!

The market is starting to move in the right direction. Its been a rough month for the Cryptos.

The Asians run Crypto.

Why can't I hear any videos on steem? Is it just me? YouTube and everything else is working fine... Just can't hear anything on here

I watch every video on YouTube... I love this channel

When do you guys see Litecoin hitting $240 again? Dumb me bought some at $240 right before the first crash trying to day trade.

Hard to tell, there is alot of good development news starting to surround LTC so it could moonshot at any time.

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📉 24h📉 7d
BTCBitcoin8426.180$1.35%-10.63%
ETHEthereum819.282$-1.66%-25.1%
LTCLitecoin146.912$-4.26%-1.38%
XRBNano11.644$-5.32%-31.13%