Should You Buy Electroneum? - Is Electroneum Going to the Moon? - Electroneum ETN CryptoCurrency

Should you buy Electroneum? Is this cryptocurrency going to the moon in 2018? We talk about that and more in this Electroneum ETN breakdown!

Our Social Media:
Follow Our Twitter: https://goo.gl/TZf4YS
Follow Our Instagram: https://goo.gl/AuKUDn
Join My Swing Trade Discord: https://discord.gg/FMjYnKU

Start Mining Bitcoin and Ethereum Today:
Mine Crypto Here: https://hashflare.io/r/774D78A6

Take My Beginner Crypto Class:
SIGN UP FOR MY CLASS: https://goo.gl/H2hDe3

Great Crypto Products:
Get the Best Crypto Wallet Ledger Nano S: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/d0ea
Online Crypto Wallet: http://cryptopay.me/join/04dc8786

Best Crypto Exchanges:
Coinbase (BTC ETH LTC BCH): https://www.coinbase.com/join/5a1e15a...
Binance (ALTCOINS): https://www.binance.com/?ref=11785856
Cryptopia: https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Register?...

I am not a professional financial adviser. All investments you make are of your own. Do your own research.

Sort:  

I've mining a bit of it. I like the mobile concept

The mobile concept is what I think isnthe strong part.

its offline says my app?

Nice Electroneum was my first ICO and at ground level and i'm getting into mining now!

that was a good gain mate!

Finally about electroneum I have been following this coin for a while but recently had many doubts thanks for talking about it in such details

Im actually mining electroneum as we speak in a mining pool

I started mining Electroneum just to stack the portfolio without spending any money. Seems to be working itself out so far. Really curious what is to come come Feb.

How is the mining going?

So far I'v been mining for 3.5 days and I'm sitting at 6 coins and change.

Super interesting. Obviously 6 coins isn't worth much but look at what other coins have done. 500+ coins a year is something to think about.

It's only been out since November and is already ranked #43 market cap wise so the sky really is the limit for them.

Followed.

Make sure to check out my blog for cool visualizations and follow back :)
Cheers!

I’d been wondering about this one... thanks.

im mining it on my older pc when im not on it. i think this coin will do well hoping to be able to mine a decent amount before it moons

Do you solo mine or are you in a pool? How many coins have you won.

where are you mining it?

Try out Monerominer.rocks its a browser miner but it lets you mine ETN.

Well i have made almost 13x returns on electronium i invested in its ico like amost 0.01$ per coin and now i am holding it i think it can be a 2$ coin by the end of the year what do you think can it hit a 2$ mark or what can be a exit point !!

That's a great investment. Holding is key!

Waiting for them to allow mobile mining.. Interesting concept...

I believe that mobile users will take a big part in the cryptocurrency adoption and electroneum is properly positioned to take advantage of it.

Just bought a ton of ETN a few days ago, defiantly one of my favorite coins this year

I was looking to buy this but wasnt sure but now im going to take the leap. Thanks again for a awesome video

Nice video but perhaps try to buy a better mic :)

I downloaded the wallet to mine but i thought about how much it might slow down my phone. Is it worth it or should I just buy some instead. I can see people in poor countries setting up cell phone farms. It's a boom or bust coin but I hope it booms.

I'm all for ETN, invested a little into it myself and have a background miner running from time to time. I can't wait for the mobile miner to go live and check it out. There is a lot of potential here, I'm excited to see where it goes. Everything is pointing towards nice gains in the near future

I was introduced into crypto with Electroneum. The night it went live I mined loads and unfortunately ended up losing my coins due to some technical failure, left a sour taste in my mouth.

Yuck. I haven't done any mining yet. Probably should have. Did you try it again?

It put me off and I thought it best to stay clear because I didn't want to get emotionally attached haha!

Been up voting all these posts, trying to help grow the community!
Great content Zach, it was good seeing your face reveal vid :)
Up vote if you support this community!

was somewhat hard to hear the voice... didn't come through quite as clear as the other videos. (btw, I retweeted your twitter)

Is it worth buying these inexpensive coins even if you have little money to invest in them? It would take a while for them to double or even triple correct?

Yes and no. It depends on the project. I had invested in TRX when it was 3 cents and saw it 5x itself in a few weeks. Best I can recommend is yes the amount of supply does matter a bit, but what really counts is if you believe in the project. Of course were all looking for some sort of gain, but in the long run I'm sure when you do your due diligent research and find one you really like you'll see gains on it. Now remember to always hold and never sell at a lost. Wish you the best!

I hodl Electroneum for some time. Some say it is the most secure cryptocurrency on the market, also mining with smartphones and their offline wallet. These are all very nice project :) Hope it will raise significantly :)

Where younone of the 100 that got picked for the phone mining beta

yes please! :)

I bought some more of it today and am mining it even with a CPU it is easily mineable. It seems to be a great project.

saw your video saying that you will be giving away bitcoin on steemit :)
Heres my address btc: 18n5TF1ESMpiyBcdoFXv6t7jpY2iyyKiPX

i honestly can say i am still in crypto game because of you and your energy and knowledge you guys put in these videos.
you guys ROCK

Great information and really intersting. I'll have to take a look into ETN

Im sticking to my 50/50 trx/iost

What is your thoughts on IOST since your holding it if you don't mind me asking.

I hold some of this also downloaded the app on google play waiting for it to go live

nice video. i am definitely going to check this one out. keep up the great work guys.