The Future of CryptoCurrency - Where is the Market Going? - Crypto News - The Future

What is the future of cryptocurrency going to be like? Where is the market going? Crypto News!

Our Social Media:
Follow Our Twitter: https://goo.gl/TZf4YS
Follow Our Instagram: https://goo.gl/AuKUDn
Join My Swing Trade Discord: https://discord.gg/FMjYnKU

Our Telegrams:
CCN Chat: https://t.me/ccncryptochat
CCN Announcements: https://t.me/officialcryptocoinnewz

Start Mining Bitcoin and Ethereum Today:
Mine Crypto Here: https://hashflare.io/r/774D78A6

Take My Beginner Crypto Class:
SIGN UP FOR MY CLASS: https://goo.gl/H2hDe3

Great Crypto Products:
Get the Best Crypto Wallet Ledger Nano S: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/d0ea
Online Crypto Wallet: http://cryptopay.me/join/04dc8786

Best Crypto Exchanges:
Coinbase (BTC ETH LTC BCH): https://www.coinbase.com/join/5a1e15a...
Binance (ALTCOINS): https://www.binance.com/?ref=11785856
Cryptopia: https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Register?...

I am not a professional financial adviser. All investments you make are of your own. Do your own research.

Sort:  

Managed to catch this during the livestream great work as always.

Honestly I hope anyone joining the market right now doesn't sell their holdings because they are in for a better ride than most of us since they are buying at a pretty low price.

Still I believe for all of us the long term holder that all of this has been a much needed and healthy correction. So lets just wait for everything to bounce back.

Totally agree, have faith in the markets and hodl this is a correction that we have needed or a long time.

Fasten your seatbelts everyone. If you bought during the bloodfest over the past few weeks, 2018 is going to be a wild ride.

I agree! I see a better future coming in a few weeks. Best thing is to hold until the rollercoaster takes off.

After Chinese lunar year, there's only one way we are going and that is up. Get your portfolio together now and then sit back, hodl, and make serious bank!!!!

Keep those strong hand inside the ride at all times and remember to stay seated remain hodling!
Defenently going to be a wild ride.

Where do we see the winners of the $50 of bitcoin you are giving away each day?

I asked this during the live-stream probably 1,000 times... No replies and I'm starting to believe that it was just a gimmick to bring new viewers to their Steemit account.

They are doing giveaways via twitter for the live-streams, just not for being a follower in Steemit.

I might be wrong but until I get a reply I'm assuming it's not happening.

Hopefully we see nothing, but gains after February 16 when the lunar new year is over. We have been sailing in the red sea for a while. Hopefully everyone hold and patch any holes on their ship instead of selling at a loss. Remember to always hold and buy on the dips. Were all in this together. Mostly everyone is seeing some sort of loss right now. Try to not look everyday except on new news for the coins you invested in and are following. From the lunar new year, scams like bitconnect and potentially now tether. Remember to also do your due diligent and research the project you like. Don't always follow the hype! I wish everyone sees success on their portfolio and we see nothing, but gains soon.

Why is there no eBay utility coin?

I'm sure soon will see companies develop their own coin and blockchains. There has already been reports of VISA trying to implement their own already. One day I believe will see one from eBay and all other huge tech companies.

Saw the last half of the live stream, Babb definitely looks good, too bad we live in the US. Been riding the storm with most of my holdings being in VeChain and Icon, waiting for the Chinese new year to end.

How has ICX been for you? I been hesitant to invest in it since right now I feel I'm spread out with other coins, but it seems like a good project. VeChain also seems like it's gaining a lot of momentum with partnership.

Well to be honest, I had divided 50% of my holdings into both of these 20% to each. when the market dipped the first time I had gone down 50% total. and the reason I went back up was both these coins. I think honestly $ICX will do good once the Korean fud is over. As for VeChain, I am waiting for the rebrand to see what I do after that. Considering the whale manipulation of VeChain, I would not be suprised when they take down their sell walls if it doesn't at least 5x.

I watch your channel and I know you will do great. You guys provide great news and I have learned a ton. Keep it up.

Its always nice to watch your videos as i was nit able to join the live stream due to my job timings but i am for sure buying some ICX as its on its lowest in last few days. Hopefully looking forward cor some decent gains. Thanks for all the efforts you put in everyday zach.

Zach I would like to congratulate on CCN, I love your honesty in this new platform.

Love your attitude! Being "early" is a crazy ride.

Think about this... people are complaining that they lost money in the the last 4 weeks by buying something they heard on a youtube channel and never researched themselves.

It's early. There will be many more huge swings. Enjoy it or wait a couple years until it stabilizes (or completely crashes). 😀

There are to many people that think they can get rich quick and turn $1,000 into 100k in a couple trades. They don’t undstand that this is an investment, all investments have ups and down but most will grow with time. As a fellow trx bag holder I believe time will yield profits and once we see a recovery to the overall market cap those of us who stood strong on positions will reap the benefits

I agree and wanted to add new investors should never put money in they don't mind losing. I've seen people throw away their savings in hope of getting rich. With a market so volatile you can either make more money or lose a lot of it.

You only lose money if you sell.have to be ready for the long term

Totally agree! Never invest money you need in a few months. Put money your willing to risk. What coins/projects are you invested in you see as a long term value?

I personally believe that we wont see any extravagant movement in the market until after the Lunar New Year and tax season. After that money should be pouring back and hopefully see prices rise to another all time high!

Definitely should see some more movement after the lunar new year and more in April during tax season.

probably gonna be a slow rise though.

I agree. I everyone speaks of the market booming once the lunar new years is over. but i feel like it will begin to come up, just in a slow pace. It may be the feeling of FUD, but maybe the market won't come back to its normal positions maybe until mid to late march.

If it comes back to "normal positions" by late March, I would be fine with that.

Might have to wait a little longer for "normal positions." Considering Crypto climbed so much this December/January, minus the dip. I think the way out will take a little longer this year than the last few. With all the new people and the random ICOs coming out, gonna be a rough time for the crypto space.

I don't think it will necessarily be "Booming" but it will see a steady rise after the new year. Plus tax season in the us and all the people who receive W2s will be getting money back to (maybe) invest in crypto. I just got my money back today, filed early.

I can agree with the fact it will most likely be a slow rise. Partially to do with all of the negative media attention lately. We all know that has a tremendous impact on the market.

Do you think storiqa has a great future ? (STQ)

I think it's to early to tell. They are still in the early phases and are not listed on coinmarketcap yet. Didn't see much reddit activity, but they do seem to have a decent twitter.

Great video Zach! I got into crypto trading literally at the end of December, so right now I am hurting pretty bad and HODLing everything! Hoping Robin Hood will come save the day!

Keep holding! I'm on the same boat. Never sell on a lost.

Yea I definitely can’t sell at this point! We just need to stay positive! Maybe go like 24 hours without looking st my portfolio will help lol

I like the live stream and all the info you provide! really happy you guys are doing this @cryptocoinnewz! Keep up the great work!

You've probably already checked into this, but crypto granny seems to have been a bcc fraudster. Hopefully we won't see her on your channel. She's also contacted other youtubers with her sob story, don't buy into it please!

Went in on 400 ICX/ETH for a quick day trade, and in a matter of hours i'm down $700...... this hurts.

i really enjoy your live streams it feels more personal and more open like build a true relationship with your audience keep it up see at the next one Randy

Any updates on Neblio and your holdings on it? havent talked about it in a while. Any new news?

It's hard to find a channel that is this open and all about giving informative crypto news. I have learned so much from this channel and i greatly appreciate it. Keep it up.

Congratulations @cryptocoinnewz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I’m invested for the long haul. Bring it on 2018!

Same here! I'm planning to hold all year.

Thanks for talking about BABB! I was happy to donate! you produce quality videos!

After Chinese lunar year, there's only one way we are going and that is up. Get your portfolio together now and then sit back, hodl, and make serious bank!!!!

I see this happening. We may still see a few bumps in the road, but I'm sure it will be less than what were seeing now.

Totally!! Gonna be plenty of bumps but I'm in it for the long run. I don't mind if I have to hodl a coin for a loss for over a year. I aint taking no Ls

I caught the last 10 minutes of the livestream. So I'm going to have to catch up on it. Great topic to cover though since we have been seeing just a wide spread of red. And then when you think its going to turn the other direction, and a field of green is on the horizon.... The red sea just pulls you back in.

Always love the content. Cant wait for the live news coverage that you're trying to move toward.

I just woke up and saw the Bitcoin price I realized that at this point we might have broken our last support line and the market might now go bearish and go under the 6000 mark, I just thought that maybe is the moment to sell and re-buy at that mark. So while thinking about that I had this deja Vu feeling, because this happen to me once, about mid 2017 when eth was above 300 dls and then it dropped to about 100 dls. At that moment I knew that it could easily keep dropping to 50 dls and I could lose another half of my money, so I sold all my positions and bought a short position on eth. I don't think I have to tell you what happened next. This is a different scenario the market looks very different. But still is the same feeling if at that time I had strengthen my position instead of chicken out, I would have made a ton of money, I am not saying you should hodl all your positions till dead even if the market goes bearish for 12 months or wherever. But my advice is think of the future and think which actions... Well just don't do anything stupid, don't lose on a bigger chance of profit because of FUD. Just my two cents.

I just had the weirdest dream, I dreamed that I was invited to some body building tryouts, which was really weird since I am not a really large guy nor anything, so... Long story short, in the dream I shitted my competition speedo and took the decision to still show up, and then won my spot at the contest, so I woke up Knowing that everything will be alright because, fortune favors the bold. Ok it does not make much sense but the point is that, sometimes you need to get to your deepest (walking around with a shitted speedo) in order get to your highest.

Gotta have thick skin in this market!

Could Ethereums value hit half of bitcoins value this year

I see potential! With BTC constantly seeing market correction and decreasing, Ethereum is holding strong and showing increases little by little.

I wouldn't be surprised. It seems every time the market dips ethereum dips the least and tends to hold most of its value.

I hate when people get angry and dislike content without thought just because its a paid promotion. They expect lots of free content yet when you get paid to produce the content they get mad, it falls down to jealousy. Keep up the work, I fully support it! :)

Its a bloodbath for people who kept loading up on BTC while it was around 17-20K.... and yes that includes myself. It's been a hard 2 months lately. Sheesh!

Definitely staying away from BTC for a while. Still see more correction occurring.

I remember this guy telling me he was buying when it was at its all time high. I was pretty much begging him not too...

Good Job! Glad to be on board!

Love how real and honest you are to us. Thank you for you insight and loved your breakfast analogy. Btw I would love a CCN coin when they are manufactured.

I enjoy your videos, thank you. Perhaps making the comparison to being a Subway spokesperson wasn't be best analogy under the circumstances? :)

just found you on youtube great input, What up from Orlando & Colombia

It's been tough to control the "weak hand". I'm hoping this trend slows a bit. Ripple was 1.17 at the time of this video and now it's at $0.97!

MY opinion: HODL! The market will bounce back like it always does.

Always HODL and never sell at a loss

Awesome video, as always Zach. Thank you for all the hard work.

Favorite channel for fundamental analysis of coins keep up the good work

Love seeing the evolution of this channel!

thanks for your optimistic words! really appreciate your videos

Would you consider doing a video on $icx? Seems promising but am still new to crypto so would love to hear your thoughts on it. Great video again👍

Loved your motivation speech in this sea of RED

Patience is Key

I hope these people don't invest in the stock market they would go crazy on their returns lol

Great video!!!! Thanks for all the info!!! I’m a new crypto investor and not doing so good right now but hoping for some good returns coming into the rest of the year.

Right now is a great time to get in. “Be Fearful When Others Are Greedy and Greedy When Others Are Fearful”

I only have about $150 invested in cryptocurrency. 😢Broke Guy😢 But at market lows currently, I'm testing out the Binance claims that buying NEO payouts in NEO GAS. Bought 1 NEO at $122.50 USD today. We will see if I get NEO GAS on 3/3-3/4/2018. 😊

Neo is a good buy, but have you thought about buying a smaller coin and then when it grows and you double your profit to invest more in NEO. I got a friend into Binance and initially she just wanted to invest $100 which we bought half and half into TRX and POE. She ended up with $310 so about a $200 profit. Now she made the mistake as I'm sure we all did and didn't sell when it hit it's all time high and buy at the dip. However, sometimes we may never see the low again so it's best we just hold. Not a financial advisor, but wanted to share with you my experience. Again Neo is a great project and I'm sure you will see gains as it's projected to grow even bigger!

Yes, I have some invested in Ripple as well but I feel like Ripple is a long term HODL too.