Will Ethereum Be Bigger Than Bitcoin? - ETH Bigger than BTC? - ETH BTC CryptoCurrency News

Will Ethereum be bigger than Bitcoin? When will ETH over take BTC Market Cap? ETH BTC CryptoCurrency News!

Our Social Media:
Follow Our Twitter: https://goo.gl/TZf4YS
Follow Our Instagram: https://goo.gl/AuKUDn
Join My Swing Trade Discord: https://discord.gg/FMjYnKU

Our Telegrams:
CCN Chat: https://t.me/ccncryptochat
CCN Announcements: https://t.me/officialcryptocoinnewz

Start Mining Bitcoin and Ethereum Today:
Mine Crypto Here: https://hashflare.io/r/774D78A6

Take My Beginner Crypto Class:
SIGN UP FOR MY CLASS: https://goo.gl/H2hDe3

Great Crypto Products:
Get the Best Crypto Wallet Ledger Nano S: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/d0ea
Online Crypto Wallet: http://cryptopay.me/join/04dc8786

Best Crypto Exchanges:
Coinbase (BTC ETH LTC BCH): https://www.coinbase.com/join/5a1e15a...
Binance (ALTCOINS): https://www.binance.com/?ref=11785856
Cryptopia: https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Register?...

I am not a professional financial adviser. All investments you make are of your own. Do your own research.

Sort:  

It sucks to see the market dip so low and not have any cash to get better positions...

This is me right about now. Not dropping a lot of € on it to begin with, but it's almost painful to not be able to take part in these fire sales!

Fully agree! I need some Kleenex coins to cry into right now!

SELL YOUR GRANDMAS SPOON COLLECTION ITS CRYPTO TIME!!!!!!

haha community garage sale on ebay.........

I hear that, got myself trapped in a trade too , got a bit greedy 😅

ETH will definitely surpass bitcoin!! Is anyone else buying Eth??

Right now NEO and ETH....today NEO dropped more than I thought it would....ETH held it's own.

pouring my focus on NEO any price drop is welcomed as a buying opportunity.

NEO has the risk of China government interference, safer with ETH, in my opinion .

I agree, NEO is tied a lot to their government. Can go really well or bad in my opinion.( I do hold some NEO to be honest)

My speculations group is doing something similar, buying a bunch on limit order. We have huge hopes its going to be the better option. Its nice that so many coins follow ETH, but it causes such panics when the price goes down due to correlations.

Great vid, thanks for the info...Ethereum is a safe bet for 2018 imo :)

Bitcoin's high fees and slow transaction times all but ensure that Etherium will eventually pass it. Couple that with the wide adoption of ERC20 protocol and an overtaking of the thrown seems inevitable.

I'm super intrigued about how this landscape will shape itself over the next two years or so. The "boom" seemingly has already taken place and now we're seeing the dust settle and a bit of "normalization" (I use that term loosely in this wild-wild-west-like, unregulated industry). I'm keen to see which projects actually bear fruit. 2020 will look far different than 2017 and 2018.

Part of me fully agrees, but part of me can't help but look forward to seeing what the lightning network and segwit will do for the king of Crypto.
I do believe I will be buying ETH, thinking the king is failing

I love how he referred to inception in the video, it gave me a good chuckle. But he made some points about Ethereum that I didn't know about

I think Bitcoin with go down to 25% dominance with the next 3 coins comprising about 45% of the rest of the market. Now hurry up and process my deposit Coinbase!!!

Ethereum seems to be a whole lot more stable than bitcoin and i believe that is what will be more attractive to investers

I'm sure will soon see the transition from BTC dominance to either ETH or the majority divided my others. Right now I use only ETH to trade. At first it was because BTC price was either too high or their fees were outrageous. ETH was always easier to trade for me. I'm sure this was the case with many people. For now all we can do is hold our favorite coin and hope they will come on top.

I think bitcoin will bounce back to over $15k first, but I feel like ethereum will overtake it mid 2018. It has so much more potential and utility. Great vid!

With most people only knowing bitcoin, maybe. But to be honest bitcoin has the worst scaling of any coin and most people new to the space will see it.

Hate to see the market down so much but I am buying

I currently mining bitcoin and my next mine will be etheruim. This time next year I’ll be sitting pretty.

I bet that goal you have of 1 bitcoin by the end of the year is seeming easier to achieve with this current dip?

I am pretty sure I read that ETH was switching to proof of stake at some point in early 2018. Anyone else hear that? That Will effect where I further invest mining funds.

There is a big chance that it could happen but at least for this year I think it will be a head to head between the two exchanging positions day after day. So I don't think at least for this year that Ethereum will permanently pass Bitcoin. I do believe Ethereum has more utility than Bitcoin so that alone has provided a more stable price range than what Bitcoin has been experiencing. Still only time will tell so let's first hope the market jumps back and then we can actually see which cryptocurrency stays at top.

Great video as always keep it up!

Should I buy Ethereum or bitcoin ?!?!

My advice would be to try to buy Bitcoin at around $8000, Sell it at a profit once it jumps to around 12k, Buy into Ethereum with more buying power.

Just what I think though.

yeah, but there is no telling it will hit 8k.

I got it at 8.5k what do you think I should sell at? I was hoping for 2x so 17k and change?

I wouldn't get too greedy personally. 50% Gains is still a 50% Profit my man. Remember... everything follows BTC. Once BTC starts to rise, you will only have a small window before everything else rises with it. #RideBothWaves

ETH is more stable and easier to trade with. BTC right now is unpredictable. No one knows if it will go up or down more. I would invest my money with ETH, but that's my personal opinion.

thank you for the advice

Keep in mind ETH will be correcting over the next few days

Ethereum is probably the most stabile coin there is.

It is what I use pretty much all the time when I'm trading.

I hold my money in Ethereum when deciding on investments in alt coins due to its stability

I highly think ETH will overtake BTC one day, so far I converted all my btc to eth! I've been following you since you started.

I don’t think so, the name Bitcoin has branded itself as the go to coin, although Ethereum I feel is way much stable in its price.

that is what this market is all about.....names and speculations

I'm sad that alts have to suffer because their prices are so closely linked to how well a slow transaction/high fee currency does. Maybe one day they will follow a more ethereum-like trend instead. Somewhat less volatile and resilient to reds :D

I absolutely believe Ethereum will surpass Bitcoin even if only for the utility of ETH over BTC.

I can see Etherueum getting as big as bitcoin but it will take a few years to fully establish and price itself.

I've always had this feeling about ETH....I hope it does.

My dad follows you on youtube and loves your videos!!! One of the best crypto channels around he says! Cheers.

Agreements about TRX. March 31st is where a
lot of these ICOs will be releasing their Q1 products. Thats where the tech or legitimate advertisements will come into effect.

I haven't sold any of my positions. We will look back at this in few months and be glad we hodl through all this!!!

good video glad your feeling better. i do feel eth is a good investment at least have 1 or 2 in your portfolio ..but btc will also be good to have some percentage but i would wait to it stops dipping to get like 10% of what ever they value at that point ..neo will be the eth contender and its at a good price again so i have pickup some more of that .. we all just need to hold on and by mid year this will all be green ..just walk away from the screens and give your brain a break i own reg stock and never look at them as much as i do this crypto and they go up and down to i just look at my statement once a month lol..Randy

yeah, we just need to have faith in what we are holding and wait and see what happens in a couple months.

Finally an Ethereum video!

Heads Up: Coinbase : if your in Australia or Canada you can sign up and put your money on the platform but you cannot sell it and they do no mention this prior to signup or money injections...

Great video! Likewise, I've just been using ETH rather than BTC because it appears less volatile.

I'm not surprised bitcoin is coming down, it's outdated, fees too high, slow and just no point, in my opinion. I hope ether takes over. Neblio and NEO for long tern hodl, I think those two are some of the safest investments you can make (apart from ether). Another great video man.

This must be the best Crypto related channel around. High Quality videos, decent, well informative and charming.. Regardless of what other Idiots(kids in Youtube) doing around, CCN brings it a different point of view to Crypto world. Cheers to all who is trying to achieve good things..

ETH is a safe bet, as of now though, it's all about BTC.

Eth and neo will be the giants of the future

I agree

If this is true, i'm selling my car and throwing it all at ETH. Walking never hurt anyone lol

I have been thinking this for a while. whit bitcoin lacking the scaling and the fees remaining so high, plus the speed of transaction. Its a matter of time before some other coin takes its's place.

I'm scared, but i will continue to hodl. Nice video

I would like to think So. Bitcoin Fees are ridiculous

Zach's dedication to crypto is Awesome!! I really hope all the predictions for 2018 come true. Even if only half the value of what they discuss will create nice profits for the year!

What is really happening in the crypto market ? Is it a major correction or crash ?
What should we expect ? How do we copy with this situation? Should we sell or hodl ?Too many questions but few answers for a newbie.

Thinking about it, bitcoin got this far just by being bitcoin, so who knows, it could hit 80k by the end of the year.

It's a tough call. With it being branded as the Gold of cryptocurrency, the high fees and slow transactions might not be enough to pull it down. Look at gold in the physical world. All these other currencies show up but what do we always happens when fiat currency fails. It seems more often that people go back to gold. I was talking to my mom yesterday. She had never heard of cryptocurrency, but she had heard of Bitcoin. I think if we the masses can kick to the curb the old habit of having one entity (like real gold or Bitcoin) that we always view as higher value. We might be able to get see another overtake Bitcoin. But that's just my opinion.

Clickbait title :(

Wow man i keep on making bad moves and already got the small investment so dont know where it might end with this non stopping dip.

the markets will come back tenfold, crypto is the future