The environment seems to be heating up (not the weather)

Steemers- The geopolitical environment is starting to heat up this summer and its going to play a large part into the financial well-being of the markets.

It seems that major event after major event is taking place right now, and we can expect to see turmoil in the financial markets as a result. I don't think I need to link any geopolitical articles to this, as I am sure most of you can simply turn on any news organization right now to find out (even the fake news organizations) how the heat is being turned up.

In the comments below lets brainstorm ways we can all take advantage of this rocky environment so none of us miss an opportunity to capitalize. (If its going to happen, why not move on an opportunity?)

Cheers

Sort:  

I'm heavily invested in Silver, I was a little late to the Crypto party. The opportunity I see in the future, is for people who have substantial Bitcoin balances to facilitate trade for those who missed the cryptoboat all together.