🔴Electroneum Update⚡ (The Moon is here🌑, and profits are lifting off🚀)

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Price is skyrocketing:

Breaking news in the electroneum community has left the price skyrocketing to a high of around 960 satoshi's. Bringing a ton of excitement at the moment of people finally realizing the potential of electroneum. As I showed in one of my previous posts, this currency definitely could reach mass adoption if it follows its whitepaper. Once again standing by my prediction of an electroneum reaching the top 20's or even the top 10's on the market.

So why is this going up today? :

Amidst the announcement that they are releasing their mobile miner this week, some implementation is finally starting to happen. With the mobile part of electroneum being its central idea, it won't be long before they can get people in 3rd world countries to mine this currency. Furthering the price, and the market cap super high at that point. They also, hinted that a deal with Dentons (one of the worlds biggest law firms) might be announced this week. With even more rumors of more deals to come, these next few weeks will be huge for the currency.

More exchanges underway:

Also, as promised by the wants of their community, they have been getting on/working some big exchanges. Some of the more exciting listings include the Hitbtc listing (to happen sometime in March), and the Kucoin listing that could be happening this week. For once, Cryptopia might not have the most volume of electroneum! 

So many big deals, and so much great things have really just proven where this currency could be. Let me tell you, if you are a HODLer already, keep on HODLing. Then, if you do not have electroneum, get it NOW before it is too high or too late. I think it has been pretty clear that I have been an outstanding supporter of their community, so I will update on this currency more often! Thank you for reading, and see you guys next time!


🔴Thank you for reading my post! I hope you guys enjoyed, and I'll see you in the next post! Feel free to ask questions or comment/upvote! 🔴   

- Crypto DJ

Sort:  

Hi Crypto DJ
I was mining it from my laptop and mined it some of
it happy to see good news coming from your blog thanks
for posting it
do visit my blog also
https://steemit.com/photography/@maujmasti/giant-runt-or-white-pigeon-photography-or-vote-if-you-like
Thanks
@maujmasti
Amjad Siddiqui
@maujmasti.jpg

Thank you for visiting my post like usual! Will visit yours as well!

You got a 4.94% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @cryptodj99!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.