🔴Where Will the Crypto Market Go From Here?!?!? (📈 or 📉)

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

     We are now in a period of a few weeks when the cryptocurrency market is weirdly not directional. With a few days being extremely bullish, and another few days being extremely bearish. I think that it is a very appropriate question to ask if the bear market is over (bubble has popped), or we have just begun the bull market (bubble will eventually pop). Of course I hope that this bull market is just starting (as that equals much profits $$$$), and I think I have some information to back that up.


     In my opinion, the bull market has just started. You may be asking, how is this possible with such giant percentage moves throughout cryptos? Well as the saying goes, when your shoe-boy gives you tips on the market, it is time to sell. Or in laymen's terms, when everybody knows about crypto, then the bubble will be a sure thing, and destined to pop. Proving that with many people still not understanding crypto, we are not fully in a bubble yet. 

     There are too many great projects, with too good catalysts for everything to just dump. If I am being honest, especially with SegWit, and the Lightning network, Bitcoin is way undervalued. There is so much growth in the market coming really soon, that it only excites me more. With this last 2 month dip bringing really great opportunities to get cheap cryptocurrencies. Like come on, when are you going to have another chance to buy bitcoin at 6k? I cannot stress this enough, if you did not buy any crypto a few weeks ago, buy it now! It would surprise me if bitcoin hits 6k even after the bubble drops. 

When will the big bull market start again?

As it is impossible to completely know when the market will go up/down. I think for sure within the next year, we will see great/unheard of percentage moves to an unbelievable extent. Like I'm talking about cryptos that will go up thousands of percent!!!!! The average return anually for stocks is 10%, so getting 1000% on your investing portfolio is a once in a life time chance. I personally am excited, but I still urge all of you out there to still edge on the side of caution. This is still fairly unpredictable, so don't invest anything you cannot afford to lose. With that being said, I enjoyed writing this post for your Steemians, and see you in the next post!

 

🔴Thank you for reading my post! I hope you guys enjoyed, and I'll see you in the next post! Feel free to ask questions or comment/upvote! 🔴   

- Crypto DJ

       

Sort:  

Check out Dosh - the app that pays you to book hotels, shop & eat! Link a card & get $5, plus $5 for each refferal. #IFB🔥🔥🔥💯
https://link.dosh.cash/Tg4JZZEuCK

25K BTC before the end of april

Man that would be awesome! That would bring the market up so much!

Up Up Up! To the Moon!! :)

You got a 26.09% upvote from @ipromote courtesy of @cryptodj99!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.